<![CDATA[Quanta U.S., Inc.: jobboards]]> http://JOBS.QUANTA.COM/ en-us <![CDATA[Warehouse]]> This candidate needs to be flexible and willing to help out anywhere that is needed.  We work...]]> Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Avionics Technician- IL]]> Avionics Technician- Rockford, IL

SUMMARY The Technician A, R/E is responsible for effectively...]]>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Sheet Metal Mechanic- IL]]> Sheet Metal Mechanic- Rockford IL

SUMMARY The Technician A, S/M is responsible for high...]]>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[A&P Mechanic- IL]]> SUMMARY The Technician A, A/P is responsible for performing intermediate/heavy maintenance tasks...]]> Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[CNC Operator]]> CNC Operator- Warren, MI 

Read blueprints

Fadal CNC Machines

Load/unload...]]>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Product Support Engineer]]> Provide engineering support for technical issues reported by the North American fleet of Customers,...]]> Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Electronics Technician]]> Electronics Technician- Livonia, MI

We are looking for two electronic repair technicians...]]>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[A&P Mechanic- Miami, FL]]> A&P Mechanics – Miami, FL

Aviation

POSITION...]]>
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Avionics Technician Level II- Miami, FL]]> Avionics Technician - Miami, FL

Aviation

RESPONSIBILITIES:
...]]>
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Fuel Farm Tech]]> Receive, store, issue, and maintain the quality of petroleum products. Implement the required procedures...]]> Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Avionics Technician]]> Avionics Technician– Philadelphia, PA

Aviation
...]]>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Project Manager- Miami FL (Direct)]]> Project Manager – Miami, FL

Aviation

POSITION SUMMARY:

Manages...]]>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Product Design Engineer]]> Summary Performs the fundamental engineering tasks associated with the design and development...]]> Mon, 30 Jan 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Cost Accountant]]> MAJOR RESPONSIBILITIES INCLUDE: Prepare, analyze and report weekly, monthly, quarterly gross margin...]]> Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[CNC Mill Operator/Set-up]]> CNC Lathe/Mill Operator- Plymouth, MI

3+ years experience with CNC lathes and mills
...]]>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
<![CDATA[Senior Wealth Manager]]> Overall Responsibilities
Client Experience
  • Responsible...]]> Tue, 27 Dec 2016 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Structural Mechanic- Indianapolis, IN]]> Structural Mechanic...]]> Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Customer Service Representative]]> Customer Service Representative

    Description:

    Purpose...]]>
    Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 EST 0
    <![CDATA[Composite Tech Level III - Miami, FL]]> Composite Structures Technician - Miami, FL 

    Aviation

    Responsibility:
    ...]]>
    Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Mechanical Technician]]> Mechanical Technician  – Philadelphia, PA

    Aviation
    ...]]>
    Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[A&P Mechanic- Miami, FL]]> RESPONSIBILITIES:

     
    • Perform preventive maintenance,...]]> Wed, 13 Jul 2016 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[QA Inspector - Miami, FL]]> QA Inspector – Miami, FL

      Aviation

      Position Summary:
      ...]]>
      Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDT 0
      <![CDATA[QC Inspector]]> JOB DESCRIPTION

       
      Title of position:        ...]]>
      Wed, 11 May 2016 00:00:00 EDT 0